Cozumel Mexico 2011

Cozumel Mexico, January 4-15, 2011

If you were on this trip and want to share some of your pictures, emailatomicduck@pocketinet.comfor information.

Day 1 - Tuesday, January 4

    Depart Tri-Cities

Day 2 - Wednesday, January 5

    Arrive in Cozumel
  1. Checkout dive at Blue Angel Resort

Day 3 - Thursday, January 6

  1. Palancar Gardens
  2. Chankanaab Shallows

Day 4 - Friday, January 7

  1. Paso del Cedral
  2. Paradise Reef

Day 5 - Saturday, January 8

  1. Santa Rosa
  2. Punta Tuni
  3. Eagle Ray Dive

Day 6 - Sunday, January 9

  1. c53 Wreck
  2. Paradise Reef
  3. Villablanca Shallows (Night)

Day 7 - Monday, January 10

  1. Columbia Deep
  2. Columbia Shallow
  3. Villablanca Shallows (Night)

Day 8 - Tuesday, January 11

  1. Lighthouse to Blue Angel Resort (Night)

Day 9 - Wednesday, January 12

    Travel & Site Seeing day, no diving.

Day 10 - Thursday, January 13

    Diving Cenote "Dos Ojos"
  1. Barbie Line
  2. Bat Cave

Day 11 - Friday, January 14

    Site Seeing day, no diving.

Day 12 - Saturday, January 15

    Travel day, no diving.

Atomic Ducks Dive Club